skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 29 -
Hastings
Hamlet Park Baseball Fields, Cottage Grove, MN, USA - #2
6:00 PM CDT
Sun May 5 -
Rosemount
Jaycee Park, Rosemount, MN, USA
2:00 PM CDT
Tue May 7 -
CG White
Hamlet Park Baseball Fields, Cottage Grove, MN, USA - #2
6:00 PM CDT
Wed May 15 -
Rochester
Rochester Baseball Complex, Collegeview Road East, Rochester, MN, USA - #3
6:30 PM CDT
Tue May 28 -
Rochester
Hamlet Park Baseball Fields, Cottage Grove, MN, USA - #2
6:30 PM CDT
Wed May 29 -
Red Wing
Ap Anderson Park, Red Wing, MN, USA - #4
6:30 PM CDT
Thu May 30 -
Inver Grove Heights
Rich Valley Athletic Complex, 105th Street East, Inver Grove Heights, MN, USA - #6
6:30 PM CDT
Mon Jun 3 -
Red Wing
Hamlet Park Baseball Fields, Cottage Grove, MN, USA - #2
6:30 PM CDT
Tue Jun 11 -
Inver Grove Heights
Hamlet Park Baseball Fields, Cottage Grove, MN, USA - #2
6:30 PM CDT
Wed Jun 12 -
South St. Paul
Ettinger Field, 2nd Street North, South Saint Paul, MN, USA - AKA South Field
6:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 17 -
Hastings
Pioneer Park, 15th Street West, Hastings, MN, USA
6:15 PM CDT
Tue Jun 18 -
South St. Paul
Hamlet Park Baseball Fields, Cottage Grove, MN, USA
6:30 PM CDT
Tue Jun 25 -
Mendota Heights
Hamlet Park Baseball Fields, Cottage Grove, MN, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 2 -
Mendota Heights
1101 Victoria Curve, Mendota Heights, MN, USA
6:30 PM CDT
Mon Jul 8 -
CG White
Hamlet Park Baseball Fields, Cottage Grove, MN, USA - #1
6:30 PM CDT
Tue Jul 9 -
Rosemount
Hamlet Park Baseball Fields, Cottage Grove, MN, USA - #2
6:30 PM CDT