skip navigation

Hamlet Batting Cage #1

Cry

´╗┐Date Time 1 Time 2 Comments
Coach Name - Time Coach Name - Time
Monday, April 22, 2019 Kaplan 6-8
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Dockter 6-8
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Rose 5:30-6:30 Kaplan 6:30-7:30
Thursday, April 25, 2019 Dockter 6-8
Friday, April 26, 2019
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Dockter 9:30-11
Sunday, April 28, 2019 Kaplan 4:30- 6:30
Monday, April 29, 2019 Kaplan 6-8
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Dockter 6-8
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Rose 5:30-6:30 Kaplan 6:30-7:30
Thursday, May 2, 2019 Dockter 6-8
Friday, May 3, 2019 Bullert 6-8
Saturday, May 4, 2019 Dockter 9:30-11
Sunday, May 5, 2019 Kaplan 4:30- 6:30
Monday, May 6, 2019 Kaplan 6-8
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Dockter 6-8
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Rose 5:30-6:30 Kaplan 6:30-7:30
Thursday, May 9, 2019 Dockter 6-8
Friday, May 10, 2019 Rose 6-7
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Carlson 10-11 Carlson 10-11
Sunday, May 12, 2019 Kaplan 4:30- 6:30
Monday, May 13, 2019 Kaplan 6-8
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Dockter 6-8
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Kaplan 6:30-7:30
Thursday, May 16, 2019 Dockter 6-8
Friday, May 17, 2019 Carlson 6-7 Carlson 6-7
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Dockter 9:30-11
Sunday, May 19, 2019 Kaplan 4:30- 6:30
Monday, May 20, 2019 Kaplan 6-8
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Dockter 6-8
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Kaplan 6:30-7:30
Thursday, May 23, 2019 Dockter 6-8
Friday, May 24, 2019
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Dockter 9:30-11
Sunday, May 26, 2019 Kaplan 4:30- 6:30
Monday, May 27, 2019 Kaplan 6-8
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Dockter 6-8
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Kaplan 6:30-7:30
Thursday, May 30, 2019 Dockter 6-8
Friday, May 31, 2019
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Sunday, June 2, 2019 Kaplan 4:30- 6:30
Monday, June 3, 2019 Kaplan 6-8
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Dockter 5-8
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Rose 5:30-6:30 Kaplan 6:30-7:30
Thursday, June 6, 2019 Dockter 6-8
Friday, June 7, 2019 Bullert 6 to 8
Saturday, June 8, 2019 Dockter All Day Dockter All Day
Sunday, June 9, 2019 Dockter until 3pm Dockter until 3pm Kaplan 4:30- 6:30
Monday, June 10, 2019 Kaplan 6-8
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Dockter 6-8
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Kaplan 6:30-7:30
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Dockter 6-8
Friday, June 14, 2019 Carlson 6-7 Carlson 6-7
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Sunday, June 16, 2019 Kaplan 4:30- 6:30
Monday, June 17, 2019 Kaplan 6-8
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Dockter 5-8
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Rose 5:30-6:30 Kaplan 6:30-7:30
Thursday, June 20, 2019 Dockter 6-8
Friday, June 21, 2019
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Sunday, June 23, 2019 Kaplan 4:30- 6:30
Monday, June 24, 2019 Kaplan 6-8
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Dockter 6-8 Carlson 7-8
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Rose 5:30-6:30 Kaplan 6:30-7:30
Thursday, June 27, 2019 Dockter 6-8
Friday, June 28, 2019 Bullert 6 to 8
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Dockter 9:30-11
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Kaplan 4:30- 6:30
Monday, July 1, 2019 Kaplan 6-8
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Dockter 6-8
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Rose 5:30-6:30 Kaplan 6:30-7:30
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Friday, July 5, 2019
Saturday, July 6, 2019 Dockter 9:30-11
Sunday, July 7, 2019 Kaplan 4:30- 6:30
Monday, July 8, 2019 Kaplan 6-8
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Rose 5:30-6:30 Kaplan 6:30-7:30
Thursday, July 11, 2019 Dockter 6-8
Friday, July 12, 2019
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Sunday, July 14, 2019 Kaplan 4:30- 6:30
Monday, July 15, 2019 Kaplan 6-8
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Rose 5:30-6:30 Kaplan 6:30-7:30
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Friday, July 19, 2019
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Sunday, July 21, 2019 Kaplan 4:30- 6:30
Monday, July 22, 2019 Kaplan 6-8
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Rose 5:30-6:30 Kaplan 6:30-7:30
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Sunday, July 28, 2019 Kaplan 4:30- 6:30
Monday, July 29, 2019 Kaplan 6-8
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Kaplan 6:30-7:30